Ansprechpartner

Elisabeth Hartmann
Communication Specialist
Impfstoffe
T +49 89 4561 1486
E elisabeth.hartmann@msd.de

Christoph Habereder
Direktor Health Policy & Communications
T +49 89 4561 1130
christoph.habereder@msd.de

Eva-Maria Recker
Assistenz
Christoph Habereder
T +49 89 4561 1309
E eva.maria.recker@msd.de

Vivian Bernstein
Communication Specialist
Hospital & Specialty
T +49 89 4561 1552
E vivian.bernstein@msd.de

Carolin Lerch
Project Manager
Corporate Communications
& Responsibility
T +49 89 4561 1349
E carolin.lerch@msd.de

Sissy Löhner
Communication Specialist 
Immunology
T +49 89 4561 1924 
sissy.loehner@msd.de

Annette Menzel
Communication Specialist
Primary Care & Diversified Brands
T +49 89 4561 1353
E annette.menzel@msd.de

Dr. med. Silvia Petak-Opel
Ansprechpartnerin für Patientenbelange
T +49 89 4561 1307
silvia.petakopel@msd.de

Stephanie Ralle-Zentgraf
Manager Corporate Communications & Corporate Responsibility
T +49 89 4561 1540
E stephanie.ralle-zentgraf@msd.de

Dr. Kay Rispeter
Communication Manager
Primary Care, Impfstoffe und Diversified Brands
T +49 89 4561 1937
E kay.rispeter@msd.de

Heike Schulz
Communication Manager
Hospital & Specialty
T +49 89 4561 1927
E heike.schulz@msd.de

Sandra Winter
Communication Manager
Oncology
T +49 89 4561 1118
E sandra.winter@msd.de

###SPINNER###